People

The Team at Ellemby...

 

Mike Burton Managing Director mike@ellembycontracts.co.uk
Lisa Burton Director / Accounts lisa@ellembycontracts.co.uk
Mark Mould

Divisional Director

Roofing & Cladding

mark@ellembycontracts.co.uk
Edward Burton Contracts Assistant edward@ellembycontracts.co.uk
Tina Hunt
Office Manager
tina@ellembycontracts.co.uk
Carrie Stephens Health & Safety Administrator carrie@ellembycontracts.co.uk
Grace Burton Account Clerk accounts@ellembycontracts.co.uk
Kevin Weston Warehouse & Logistics Manager